The 2019 ALS Calendar

Tuesday, January 1 – New Year’s Day Run and Turkey Dinner
Saturday, February 10, 2pm – Winter Banquet in the Clubhouse
Saturday, March 9, 10am – Membership meeting at Wilton Firehouse
Saturday, April 13, 10am – Membership meeting in the Clubhouse
Saturday, April 20, 8am – Clean up Day 1 (winter debris, water barrels)
Saturday, May 11, 10am – Membership Meeting in the Clubhouse
12pm – Membership Day for new or prospective members
Saturday, May 18, 8am – Clean up Day 2
Saturday, June 1, 8am – Clean up Day 3 and spring meet prep
Thursday June 6 – Sunday June 9 – ALS 2019 Spring Meet
Saturday June 15, 10am – Picnic Day (Hudson Berkshire or perhaps a church)
Saturday July 13, 10am – Membership meeting and Family Day 1
Saturday July 20, 8am – Prototype Operation Day 1
Saturday August 10, 10am – Membership meeting in the Clubhouse
12pm – Family Day 2
Saturday August 17, 8am – Prototype Operation Day 2
Thursday September 5 – Sunday September 8 – ALS 2018 Fall Meet
Saturday September 14, 8am – Prototype Operation Day 3
Saturday October 12, 10am – Membership meeting in the club house (nomination of officers)
Friday October 18 – Sunday October 20 – Blowdown
Saturday November 9, 10am – 2019 Annual Membership Meeting (Election of Officers)
Sunday December 8, 10am – Albany Train Show
Sunday December 15, 10am – Glens Falls Train Show