The 2018 ALS Calendar

Monday, January 1 – New Year’s Day Run and Turkey Dinner
Saturday, February 10, 2pm – Winter Banquet in the Clubhouse
Saturday, March 10, 10am – Membership meeting at Wilton Firehouse
Saturday, April 14, 10am – Membership meeting in the Clubhouse
Saturday, April 21, 8am – Clean up Day 1 (winter debris, water barrels)
Saturday, May 12, 10am – Membership Meeting in the Clubhouse
12pm – Membership Day for new or prospective members
Saturday, May 19, 8am – Clean up Day 2
Saturday, June 2, 8am – Clean up Day 3 and spring meet prep
Thursday June 7 – Sunday June 10 – ALS 2018 Spring Meet
Saturday June 16, 10am – Picnic Day (Hudson Berkshire or perhaps a church)
Saturday July 14, 10am – Membership meeting and Family Day 1
Saturday July 21, 8am – Prototype Operation Day 1
Saturday August 11, 10am – Membership meeting in the Clubhouse
12pm – Family Day 2
Saturday August 18, 8am – Prototype Operation Day 2
Thursday September 6 – Sunday September 9 – ALS 2018 Fall Meet
Saturday September 15, 8am – Prototype Operation Day 3
Saturday October 13, 10am – Membership meeting in the club house (nomination of officers)
Friday October 19 – Sunday October 21 – Blowdown
Saturday November 10, 10am – Membership Meeting (Election of Officers)
Sunday December 2, 10am – Albany Train Show
Sunday December 9, 10am – Glens Falls Train Show